facts about me · Life · Personal

“Where Have You Been, Kara?”

I feel like I make way too many of these posts, but–in case you haven’t noticed–I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus.

I’m a full time senior English major working hard on homework. Over the last 2 semesters I’ve taken a creative writing class and an advanced creative writing class. Add that in with my novel, my book blog, and my other classes, and I lost my ability to communicate unless it was related to class.

I saw my bestie for the first time in forever the day after I finished this semester. She asked me, “Dude, where have you been?” and I realized I needed to make up for lost time and spend a little quality time with everyone I love. That includes you, lovies! I can’t wait to talk to you all over the next 2 months. We have so much catching up to do.

Talk with you soon,
Kara

Leave a Reply

