facts about me · Photos

Happiness Envisioned

You know what they say about pictures: they’re worth a thousand words. So I thought I’d share pictures of some of the things that make me happy. Here we go!

Sunsets:

image

Hoop Dancing and Hula Hoops:

image

Even More Sunsets:

image

Evening Time:

image

Romans 12:2:

image

And Pretty Flowers:

image

Okay, everyone. That’s all I have for you today! How do you like the picture posts? What makes you happy? Tell me the answer to both in the comments! PS, I realize a majority of pics were dedicated to the sky, but when you live in West Texas, sunsets & sunrises are some of the most beautiful things you’ll ever see!

Love always,
Kara

Leave a Reply

