facts about me

Hello, Everyone!

Hi. My name is Kara. I think the world needs more happiness.

That might sound a little weird. Let me explain. My whole life I’ve battled anxiety and depression. I’ve recently sought treatment, but when you have spent most of your life with 2 disorders that make you see the negative side to everything, you need a little help becoming optimistic. 

That’s why I started this blog. I want to discover beauty in the world and share it with you! You’ll find everything happy here. From crafts to recipes, inspiration, quotes, stories, links, pictures, and everything in between, I am going to uncover and share things that will bring a smile to your face and warmth to your heart. Stick around, it’s about to get awesome!

2 thoughts on “Hello, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

